MELT Mondays – outsmart aches & pains

Just wanted to let you know that I did the hand and foot MELT series
last night and this morning, and that I found them very helpful and
grounding.  Usually I feel that my arm sort of ends at my wrist and my
hand is a separate thing, same with legs ending at ankles with
separate feet, and that after doing the exercises they feel connected
and open and long.  Very interesting!  My injury is not flared up at
all and I am not experiencing any pain, so that’s great as well.

That was a great lesson yesterday Annabel, I learned tons and I really
appreciate your talents in sharing what you know!

Pilates Manitoba client KA of winnipeg

handandfootkit

About pilatesmanitoba

Owner, Pilates Manitoba
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

