I LOVE MELT CHALLENGE DAY 5

Rose reports she did the full foot and hand treatment and the bunion band for 5 minutes of peaceful sitting time this morning. She reports feeling great all day and had a happy night. She slept really well last night too. Rose reports she is trying hard to drink more water but that is hard for her. She managed to drink 2 glasses and honour what her body needs. That is awesome awareness and self – love!

As for me, look how my the Connective Tissue on right side has lengthened before I do my left side.This is after the just 3 minutes of the  Mini Foot Treatment on my right foot. I have actually created more fluid exchange in the cells and it shows in the length! It is so cool! Feels awesome. I felt great all day.. happy, energetic, not tired or flagging energy and not hungry.

 

 

 

photo (15)

About pilatesmanitoba

Owner, Pilates Manitoba
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

