My First Experience With MELT

My First Experience With MELT

Written by a happy & healthy client:

I first came to Pilates Manitoba a few months ago with the intention of signing up for some Pilates classes. As I talked with Rose about my goals for Pilates, she suggested that I try the MELT Method with Annabel as a complement to a Pilates program. Signing up for MELT with Annabel has been one of the best decisions I have ever made. Working with Annabel and learning the MELT method has been a true gift and the benefits have been more than I could even have dreamed.

The benefits of MELT are felt almost immediately and the routines you learn with Annabel are easy to follow at home.

Over the last few years I have been experiencing increasing difficulty with agility and balance as well as painful arthritis in my feet and knees. Since I have started MELTING, the pain and swelling associated with my arthritic condition have dramatically diminished. I have a better sense of balance and find that I can move with much more agility. But even more amazing are all of the other changes. I find that I have more energy, a wonderful sense of well-being after I MELT, and increased focus.

129543435

My sleep is enhanced and over-all I feel a greater ability to deal with whatever challenge comes my way. The benefits of MELT are felt almost immediately and the routines you learn with Annabel are easy to follow at home. I also love the way MELT enhances my Pilates routines.

Thank you Annabel for, your constant patience, skill, enthusiasm and genuine caring. You are a gifted teacher. And thank you Rose for knowing what I needed to do.

L.B. – Winnipeg, MB, Canada

melt_id_rgb_medium

About pilatesmanitoba

Owner, Pilates Manitoba
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

